THE most productive week

Last week was the most productive week I’ve had in a long time – even though I’ve only had one operational hand!

I put some of this productivity down to:

  • Having a tighter task list (see my previous post Short, Sharp and Focused)
  • Being able to focus on what I want to do (my start up(s)), rather than tasks that generate immediate income

I put almost all of this productivity down to being away from Sydney in a relaxed environment at my folks place. I don’t know anyone in Adelaide. I’m not really capable of doing anything with my injured collar bone. I don’t have any distractions.

It’s also given me deep thinking time and a fresh breath.  I should break my collar bone more often… except with out the whole breaking of the bones part.

0 Responses to “THE most productive week”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Scott Middleton
View Scott Middleton's profile on LinkedIn

Twitter Updates

Follow me on twitter @scottmiddleton.

Recent Interesting Links

Pages

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

