Interesting Quote

My email signature is:

If you have tried to do something and failed, you are vastly better off than if you had tried to do nothing and succeeded.

It has been for the last two years and will be for the foreseeable future. I like it because I think it says a lot about me and also because people occasionally reply to my emails and append their own quotes or versions of the above quote. I got a great one today from our fantastic resource manager in Object Consulting’s Sydney office:

Winners lose a lot more times than losers lose.

0 Responses to “Interesting Quote”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Scott Middleton
View Scott Middleton's profile on LinkedIn

Twitter Updates

Follow me on twitter @scottmiddleton.

Recent Interesting Links

Pages

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

