Injured again somehow?

At the moment all I can do is laugh.

I managed to break my collar bone earlier this year and it’s just about healed up so I could return to going to the gym (I used to go 4 times a week before this happened) and start playing football again.

The latest X-Ray said my collar bone had healed up quite well. Woohoo!

It also said that I’ve got a grade 3 tear in my AC joint that probably wasn’t picked up on because it is deep in the shoulder.

So what does this all mean? Another 4-6 weeks of healing. Fantastic.

All I can do is laugh – sometimes you’ve just got to roll with it.

0 Responses to “Injured again somehow?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Scott Middleton
View Scott Middleton's profile on LinkedIn

Twitter Updates

Follow me on twitter @scottmiddleton.

Recent Interesting Links

Pages

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

